Weather in Danbury (Updated 4 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    44.2 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the South at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Danbury

      • 19 Feb, Sun 56 / 29 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 44 / 21 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 44 / 33 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 60 / 40 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 64 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 56 / 44 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 55 / 30 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 47 / 30 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments