Weather in Danbury (Updated 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82.8 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.24 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Danbury

      • 29 May, Sun 89 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 73 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 86 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 85 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 78 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 76 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 78 / 57 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 76 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 77 / 56 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments