Weather in Danbury (Updated 1 Hour 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79.5 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.23 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Danbury

      • 29 Jun, Wed 83 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 86 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 81 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 84 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 84 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 85 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 85 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 86 / 64 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 91 / 66 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments