Weather in Danbury (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36.3 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    4.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Danbury

      • 6 Dec, Tue 44 / 32 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 45 / 27 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 40 / 26 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 36 / 16 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 43 / 33 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 44 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 40 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments